Aditya Sankar Medury (PhD IISc, Bangalore, India)
Assistant Professor
Analytical/Compact Modeling
adityam@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1287

Arpit Sharma (PhD RWTH Aachen Technical University, Germany)
Assistant Professor
Formal methods and model checking
arpit@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1289

Kuntal Roy (PhD Purdue/VCU, USA)
Assistant Professor
Nanoelectronics, Spintronics and Nanomagnetics
kuntal@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1473

Kushal Kumar Shah
Associate Professor
Plasma Physics, Nonlinear Dynamics and Bioinformatics
kushals@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1471

Pawan Kr. Aurora (PhD IIT Kanpur, India)
Assistant Professor
Graph Algorithms
paurora@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1285

Shashank Singh
Assistant Professor
Cryptography, Number Theory, Algorithms and Theoretical Computer Science
shashank@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 1475


Dr. Siba Mishra
PhD, IIT (ISM), Dhanbad
sibam[AT]iiserb.ac.in
Lab No. 411 (AB-I, Fourth Floor)

Mr. Ankur Beohar
PhD, IIT Indore
abeohar[AT]iiserb.ac.in
Lab No. 411 (AB-I, Fourth Floor)


PhD

Harshit Kansal
Year of Joining: 2016
Mentor: Dr. Aditya Sankar Medury
harshit16[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Pradhi
Year of Joining: August, 2017
Mentor: Dr. Kuntal Roy
pradhi17[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Jitendra Jatav
Project Office Assistant
jitendraj[AT]iiserb.ac.in
+91 755 269 2572