Aditya Sankar Medury (PhD IISc, Bangalore, India)
Assistant Professor
Analytical/Compact Modeling
adityam@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2645

Ankur Raina (PhD IISc, Bangalore, India)
Assistant Professor
Quantum information processing, Quantum error correction
ankur@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2654

Arpit Sharma (PhD RWTH Aachen Technical University, Germany)
Assistant Professor
Formal Methods, Model Checking, Software Engineering, Machine Learning, Cyber Physical Systems
arpit@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2646

Haroon Rashid Lone (PhD IIIT Delhi, India)
Assistant Professor
Internet-of-Things, Smart buildings, Smart healthcare
haroon@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2653

Kundan Kandhway (PhD IISc, Bangalore, India)
Assistant Professor
Social Networks, Smart Grid, Communications
kundankandhway@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2648

Kuntal Roy (PhD Purdue/VCU, USA)
Assistant Professor
Nanoelectronics, Spintronics and Nanomagnetics
kuntal@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2642

Mitradip Bhattacharjee (PhD IIT Guwahati)
Assistant Professor
Sensors and Systems, Biomedical and Bioelectronics, Micro/Nanoelectronics, Flexible and Printed Electronics
mitradip@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2651

Pawan Kr. Aurora (PhD IIT Kanpur, India)
Assistant Professor
Graph Algorithms
paurora@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2644

Pydi Ganga Mamba Bahubalindruni (PhD Faculty of Engineering University of Porto, Portugal)
Assistant Professor
Microelectronics
ganga@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2650

Santanu Talukder (PhD IISc, Bangalore, India)
Assistant Professor
Micro and Nano scale devices and sensors, Scanning-Probe based techniques.
santanu@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2647

Shashank Singh
Assistant Professor
Cryptography, Number Theory, Algorithms and Theoretical Computer Science
shashank@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2643

Sujit Pedda Baliyarasimhuni (PhD Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore)
Associate Professor
Aerospace Engineering
sujit@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2649

Sujoy Bhore (PhD Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel)
Assistant Professor
Computational Geometry, Combinatorial Geometry, Graph algorithms
sujoy@iiserb.ac.in
Phone: +91 755 269 2652